Tigerspeak

A murder mystery set during the 2020 lockdown by Shabnam Minwalla

Shabnam Minwalla talks about her love for whodunnits and her book Murder at Daisy Apartments, published under Speaking Tiger’s Young Adult imprint. What is more intriguing than a murder mystery set in the middle of a pandemic? Fans of Agatha Christie’s novels and Alfred Hitchcock movies are in for a ride!
Buy your copy from our website: www.speakingtigerbooks.com

TOP

SHOPPING BAG 0

ACCOUNT
Wishlist

Wishlist

Login

Create an account

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Added to wishlist!